Special Events

//Special Events
Special Events 2020-02-19T11:12:19+00:00

Siddha Yoga Meditation Center in Philadelphia
2020 Calendar of Holidays and Special Events

Wednesday, January 1 Sweet Surprise Satsang* 2020 – Live Stream
Saturday, January 25 Sweet Surprise Satsang 2020 webcast*
Sunday, February 16 Celebration Satsang in honor of Mahashivaratri
Friday, February 21 Evening Chanting and Meditation Session in honor of Mahashivaratri
Saturday, March 28 A Day of Siddha Yoga Practices
Sunday, May 3 Celebration Satsang in honor of Baba Muktananda’s Birthday
Saturday, May 16 Siddha Yoga Global Audio Satsang in honor of
Baba Muktananda’s Birthday*
Sunday, June 21 Celebration Satsang in honor of Gurumayi’s Birthday
Wednesday, June 24 Evening Chanting and Meditation Session in honor of Gurumayi’s Birthday 
Saturday, July 4 Evening Chanting and Meditation Session in honor of Gurupurnima
Sunday, July 5  Celebration Satsang in honor of Gurupurnima
Sunday, August 2 Celebration Satsang in honor of Bade Baba’s Solar Punyatithi
Saturday, August 8 Evening Chanting and Meditation Session in honor of Bade Baba’s Punyatithi
Saturday, August 15 Evening Chanting and Meditation Session in honor of Baba Muktananda’s Divya Diksha
Sunday, August 16 Celebration Satsang in honor of Baba Muktananda’s Divya Diksha
Sunday, September 20 Introduction to Siddha Yoga Meditation
Sunday, September 27 Preparation Satsang for the Shaktipat Intensive
Sunday, October 4 Celebration Satsang in honor of Baba Muktananda’s Mahasamadhi
Saturday, October 17 Siddha Yoga Shaktipat Intensive in honor of
Baba Muktananda’s Mahasamadhi *
Sunday, October 25 Reflection Satsang
Saturday, November 14 A Day of Siddha Yoga Practices
Friday, January 1 Sweet Surprise Satsang* for 2021


* – Registration fee


Retreats, Satsangs, Shaktipat Intensives and other events are subject to change without notice. 

Additionally, we reserve the right to correct any inaccurate information and/or inconsistencies.